In today’s society, family life is affected by the bustle and pressure of life. I totally agee with the opinion because fast pace in life makes people have less time to take care of their families and stress makes them forget how to enjoy life.

In today’s society, family life is affected by the bustle and pressure of life. I totally agee with the opinion because fast pace in life makes people have less time to take care of their families and stress makes them forget how to enjoy life. The main reason why I believe family life is affected by the bustle and pressure of life is because fast pace in life makes people have less time to take care of their families. When everyone has too much work, they will spend more time at work than at home. In addition, each of us has our own social relationships. We go from early morning until late at night, every day passes the same way. Outside of office time we will meet friends or surf the Internet to read news, … This makes us forget that we are running out of time to spend with our families. For example, I go to school everyday and when I got home I spent most of my time on social media. This has made me talk fewer with family members, whereas before I always shared my daily stories with my family when I got home. Another reason why I support the notion that family life is affected by the bustle and pressure of life is stress makes them forget how to enjoy life. We rush to follow the rhythm of life and forget that we also need time to rest. Instead of doing useful things such as healthy sports activities, reading books, etc. , we plug our heads into the smart phone, computer screen to use social networks. Our health can then decline, it makes us tired and don’t want to do anything else. It is certainly inevitable that conflicts in the family can lead to the separation of the members’ relationships. Admittedly, it does seem reasonable that after each argument, we will have moments to calm down to resolve the conflict. Through which we get to know each other better and share the work with each other. Each person takes on a task, then the whole family will have time to relax and rest together. Working together is more enjoyable than working alone. In conclusion, i completely agree that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. This is because the members spend less time together, and stress makes them depressed. Perhaps family members need to help each other more, share the chores and spend time with family instead of other useless activities.