In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spend on improving existing public transport. Di cuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, numerous of countries are tending to contribute a portion of economics for building on traffic realm. It is true that a number of traffic problems should be solved and improved. A bone of contention remains on whether governments are supposed to assign money on constructing new rail way lines such as research fast trains through the cities or existing transport are more deserve improved. In this essay, I will discuss both of the opinions and express my personal perspective. No one can deny that nation are confronting with a variety of problems on existing public transport and therefore it is reasonable to put more effort on existing transportation improvement. Firstly, as widely known that raise public transport quality, which is extremely helpful for people to avoid traffic congestion instead of wasting time on the road or waiting for public transport for long time. Secondly, governments are enable to reduce traffic accidents as enhance public transport. What I mean is that there are a less traffic accidents will happen after improve quality of transportation. For example, people will not be annoyed by the public transports due to the fact that destroyed of quality issues. On the other hand, countries should impel the improvement progress, which means that we can not only concentrate on original researches of public transports. Meanwhile, countries should encourage to explore high technical railway lines like trains and subways. Thus, it will bring various benefit to the people. To start with, constructing faster transportation will more convenience to residents and it will not be time consuming to the society people. For instance, fast trains are helpful to multiple people who convenient go back to hometown for looking after their family. In addition, it is an excellent approach for the countries to leap economy. The reason is that latest transportation are usually more welcomed by citizens and thus countries can receive the money from it and meanwhile it may also attract travelers to experience new exploration and they may contribute money as they attempt it. In my opinion, although improve existing public transports can solve the problem of traffic congestion and avoid traffic accidents, I personally believe that build new trains are more convenience and high return.