In this competition world, it is true, that job demands are getting more and more enormous, therefore, employees and employers are more stressful than a few decades ago.

In this competition world, it is true, that job demands are getting more and more enormous, therefore, employees and employers are more stressful than a few decades ago. In a plethora of cases, people have to work continuously through days and nights to achieve an accorded task. At that time, resistance and energy are running swiftly and chances that we can acquire ill are leaping as well. Consequently, I assume that people are not supposed to go to work while they are ailing. To start with, there are a number of rationales why an individual should not go to work if he or she fell sick. First, if a person got ill, it means he is not able to work as well as he would work in a healthy state. Due to the fact that his body will physically weaken and brain would not be able to work as great as prior to, therefore, he would not accomplish an appointed task at an advanced level. Another reason is that he can transmit the infection to his colleagues by being near to them and breathing the same air as they do. In this way, he would incapacitate not only himself but his co-workers as well, as a result, the global task specified to that team wouldn’t be fulfilled at all. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that people are not supposed to go to work at all if they lapse into serious illness. For the reasons that, they can only deteriorate their states, furthermore, they can spread the disease to their teammates.