It is important for children to learn what is right and what is wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn the disntinction. To extent do you agree? what sort of punishment should be given?

In recent time, children are learnable especially from their mistakes. Children have to know what is right and what is wrong at an early age rather than being punished. In this essay I will discuss in detail what the benefits of punishment and what kind of punishment might parents do. On the other hand, punishment is not the only way for learning children. If parents keep punish their children on a little thing they might do, children will get a hate toward their parents. So, Parents must talk to their children directly. and tell them what is wrong and what is right. For example, if a child breaks a cup, his mom must not hit him. She needs to warn him to stop doing this if he did that accidently. To avoid children hate toward their parents so that parents should treat them better. Once parents feel that their Children need a lot of time to learn, they should make specific time for them. As children feel about their parent care, they will stop doing bad things immediately. In my Opinion, Punishment is very important for children but it should not be tough so that children will be scared. It should not be on a bad way such as: hit them, prevent them from going outside or treat them bad. All of these types of punishment will not let children listen to their parents. For example, if a child spits on his father face, his father hits him, the child will not listen to his father again because he gets scared. children are angles, if their parents treat them right, they will listen to their parents So, control them will not be hard. There are other ways of punishment rather than the ones as mentioned before. Parents should take care of their children until they grow in order to get rid of being punished their children and to keep their children safe. Because a punishment will leave a bad impact on children.