In the past, there were a number of families with many children all over the world.

In the past, there were a number of families with many children all over the world. There are various advantages and disadvantages of being a part of large families. One can discuss being a part of large families from a different point of view. There are a few difficulties of living in crowded families. It depends on the financial level; probably, you need to share your room with your brothers/sisters, so you have less privacy. The cost of living for large families is more; therefore, parents should work harder to overcome the expenses. Parents have less time to deal with the kids; hence they can not focus on the training as much as they want. On the other hand, the benefits of large families can be mentioned as follow. Less time of parents for a child causes the kid to learn how to stand on his own feet. Kids could be more social and learn how to communicate and help each other; thus, they prepare much more for future social life. Parents usually gain experience in training the first kids, so they are more expert in growing others; consequently, the subsequent children are much more successful. To sum up, one can discuss the benefits and difficulties of large families from various viewpoints. In my opinion, if parents can overcome the expenses and training of kids in large families, they could have a much more prosperous family.