In the past, people lived their lives in the place where they were born

With the increasing global warming and other climate change the world is facing now, many wild animals and birds face a life-threatening and some even at the risk of extinction, in the opinion of some, significant efforts and resources spent in conversing the wildlife. I strongly agree with the assertion in protecting the wild animals and birds, whatever the cost is. Firstly, global warming and other climate changes are the biggest threat to wild lives. One striking example is the melting glaciers in the polar region, significantly affecting the lives of polar bears and other living things. Scientists and many organizations like World Wildlife Federation are conducting much research to mitigate the risk and work very hard in protecting the wild animals and birds, or else the damage would be unimaginable. Secondly, illegal trading and hunting vastly kill wild animals and birds. For example, Pangolins were illegally traded for their unproven medical benefits, and Sharks were killed for their fin; likewise, many animals and birds were facing similar threats. Many illegal activities stopped mainly with the help of the local government and volunteers. Otherwise, this world could have lost many birds and animals by this time. To conclude, we have to create a suitable environment and maintain biodiversity, so it is essential to spare the required resources and focus on protecting wild animals and birds from ensuring this world is for everyone.