In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with that statement?

In recent years, more and more e-books are placed on the Internet and are free to rent or read. Plenty of people believe that, because we can read online without paying, no one will purchase the newspaper or books printed on paper. While this saying is reasonable, l still disagree with it to some degree. To begin with, the prices of digital books are not always zero. We need to pay for the books because of the copyright, whereas some of them are old enough to be free. According to this, someone prefers to pay more to get a real book rather than a digital one, which illustrates that the number of free e-books is not enough to let the whole world give up the printed books. In addition, there is still a large group of people who are keen on printed materials, and their preference prevents the real book markets from collapsing. For instance, some book collectors are obsessed with different premium covers of the same book, and I debt that they won't buy the digital one due to it being unreal. Meanwhile, note-taking is available on most real books rather than electric books, so paper books are always the best choice for students. To be frank, on the other hand, electric books are more convenient to take away. With electronic equipment, there is no need to take a heavy book with you. For example, if I want to read in the railway station, all I need to bring is a kindle. The development of e-books makes our lives much easier than before by freeing our shoulders. In conclusion, the disappearance of traditional books and newspapers is unrealistic. Though e-books may take the dominant place in the future, we still need to find the balance between the conventional one and the new one.