Cutting down forests is a real environmental threat; yet, this is still happening at a great rate around the world. Why do you think forests are being destroyed? Are there any benefits from the destruction of forests?

Deforestation is a major problem that put on risk our environment. This is not exclusively national issue, on the contrary an international one. As far as I am concerned, there is no pros of this massacre. We must protect our environment by forbidden such behaviours consequentl we can keep ourself from harm. Saving forests will save human's lives. First of all, forest is the safe home for a range of animals. Then, cutting down the trees leave these creatures without a place to live. As a result, they will be a multiples deaths. In other words, the animals will be extincted. Nowadays, in Australia for example, the deforestation and fire issues result an extinction of the Lama. Undoubtedly, this is a really gigantic warning alarm. On the other hand, seeing the forest disappear, disrupts the ecological balance, due to the fact that the enormous cause of the Global Warming is the decrease of the number of forests arround the world. According to recent research, the increase of forest fires and flooding is resulting from this phenomena. To conclude, the safety of our world is bound to the conserve of our environment especially the green spaces. To sum up with, we are not living alone in this globe, we share it with other creatures such as animals and plants. Thus, we ought to keep this balance if we want to live in will being circastances. Protecting our forests save animals lives and reduce the intensity of the Global Warming.