In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, people in many countries are becoming more accustomed to pay their purchases by using mobile payment along with a new technology. This seems to have a lot of benefits for both customers and retailers although it may appear to highlight a few drawbacks. Unquestionably, there are a number of advantages when it comes to making payment with a mobile phone at physical shops or via online. One of the biggest advantages is that the convenience as mobile wallet supports contactless transaction, instead of having to pull out the cash or credit card at physical shops. It also supports digital paymentwithout having to key in credit card details when the payment is made online. Moreover, mobile payment is relatively easier and faster way to use by scanning QR code or by using mobile applications such as paylah, googlepay, paypal, etc. Using mobile wallet is, in fact, eco-friendly. This is because all the transactions made are recorded digitally and thus, paper receipts are no longer needed. On the other hand, it should consider a few drawbacks of mobile wallet. Firstly, there are perhaps possibilities of encountering technical issues as payments are made digitally and sometimes, it might not be working as expected due to some technical errors that may require troubleshoot by mobile applications service provider. Finally, mobile payment is not accepted by every business retailer especially small sized local business retailers and this is one of the reasons why some people still prefer to use cash or credit card payment method. In conclusion, a mobile payment method appears to be extremely handy for our busy day-to-day life as it helps saving our time and improves our convenience. Nevertheless, cash or credit card method is still being used widely in many countries.