As a computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time?To what extent do you agree or disagree

In modern life many people think that learning foreign language is a waste of time because, computers translate quickly and accurately nowadays. However, I am completely disagree with this statement and I think learning languages would more helpful for people life and education. First of all, I believe no computers can give really communication. In other words People only speak with each other through the help of computers, they only write and show but they can not explain their filings in addition they can not communicate with pleasure, whether expire power of computer humans can not communicate because they unknown this type of languages. If people stopped learning foreign languages this leads to seriously increase the number of computers and decrease the teacher who teached foreign languages. Secondly, people travelled through the many countries that is why they unable to take their computers with them in this case people should learn foreign languages if people do not know foreign languages they stopped traveling because they can not communicate with foreign people, they only able to communicate through the help of computer. Computers may help in people education and translate some words but it can not take place of learning foreign languages, computers maybe helpful when people located in their home and communicate through the computer but not when they are traveling. In conclusion, I strongly believe that computers more helpful in humans education and other things but it can not replaced learning foreign languages that is why learning languages is not waste of time.