Each year crime rate increase. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity.

There is no denying the crime rate have been increasing day by day and year by year. This is happening because of numerous reasons. There are a lot of causes and number of necessary solutions to reduce this problem. To begin with, there are a few reasons of committing crime by people. Firstly, there are various people who are unemployed but they are well educated and have passed their graduation. They have a lack of job opportunities because of heavy competitions of job that are available. Therefore, they do crime and they earn money for their livelihoods. There are universal needs whic they have to fulfill but they are unable to complete their needs, as they are jobless. In addition to this, some individuals do that crimes that are not appropriate. For instance, a recent incident about the kidnap of a child which have printed in a newspaper for a sum of 1 crore and the person who has done the crime was an engineer graduate. He did because he had no occupation related to work, as he deem that it was a precise way to earn money. Moreover, there are myriad of ways to techle this problem. First and foremost, it is a responsibility of higher authorities that they should provide the education among the students without any hard competitions. This is because that they can learn good or moral values of a healthy lifestyle in a young age. Although they should do assiduous for their study but pupils do not reckon that its an competition and it is mandatory that they have to demonstrate that they are very well from whole class room. It is an accurate way to alleviate this problem. Another way is government ought to give jo after completing graduation for their livelihoods. Due to this, they could receive a basic salary to run their family. Their future will not devastrate as well as it will also reduce the formidable which they have to face because of joblessness. To conclude, although there are several crime rates are increased due to lack of education and job facility, nevertheless if there is provision regarding job so it will definitely reduce unemployment.