In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

World run behind the success; everyone like to have it. It is widely belief that, numerous cultures will encourage their children by saying try hard to taste the success. I admit that I will discuss both positives and negatives for giving hope for the child. On the one hand, in some of the regions people always tell inspiration words to help the child, one of the main remarkable plus behind this is, children will get motivated and feel supported from their family members when they heard the supporting sentence. They get encouragement and try very hard, so that they can celebrate a proud moment in their family. Moreover, they build their confidence level as well as boost up the energy and move on, in their respected fields. The encouragement from our own ones or relatives helps the children to do many wonders. For example, 78% of people leading their life’s successfully with the help of family, which is proved by many surveys. On the other hand, sometimes good may turn to bad. One of the main principles behind this view is, after trying very hard many people fail to feel the success, whereas there is chance to take the positive words in opposite manner and children hurts them self, and go into the depression as a result, it may turn to suside. There are a lot of incidents regarding this point of view for instance, a boy in Germany failed in 10th standard and her mother motivated and he understand it at wrong point of view and he committed suside which is horrible. In conclusion, from persuade discussion and my opinion, I want to conclude by saying that the advantages are out weighted than limitations, we should support and motivate our children so that they will be happy.