Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think that it has a little educational values and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Gaming has become a trend now days among young children. It is a growing concern for parents that it has very minimal value to the education and which could have harmful effect of its own. I strongly agree to this notion and in my essay below I will illustrate the same. Children at young age are like molten clay, hence it is very crucial that we must teach them with all sort of good habits and wisdom so that they can take their own decisions in their life. Computer games has become an addiction to the age of all sorts. In a very recent survey of Guardian times discover that 70-80 percent of the young are very addictive to violent games such as PUB-G and many countries has also put a ban on them. It is also seen that used also lie to their guardians while, some also often steal money to purchase the games. It is also a worrisome point for the parents of their kids having lack of wisdom and direction of their lives. As parents it is their ward and they want to show a right path to them. If a child at young age play such violent games which could aggravate their aggression then one can easily predict their intolerant future. Activities of these sorts often lead them to isolate from the outside world and because of this it is found that these kind of habits make growing kids introverts. Although games are very important if they can play some role to enhance children capacity and skills such as Chess, cricket and football. The options are enormous if we looking for it but playing game sitting on sofa in front computer screen cannot help much to increase their imaginative skills or also it cannot help them to grow physically. While these are not only adverse effect we can discuss, kids often lose their eye-sight at very early age due to the smartphones and laptop screens. In conclusion, teaching children discipline and wise habits can lead to their bright and healthy future. We can think about securing our child’s future by indulging them in such games in which they can find their interest or enhance their ocean of imagination. As much as games are concern if they cannot be fully educational at least they should not be hazardous for children future.