In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In many ways of life, the youngsters sometimes think that to goal their purposes hardworking it’s necessary. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of recommending these suggestions to newborns. In theory, working hard to make plans true has some advantages for toddlers. Firstly, this increases a person's self-esteem, which can be a powerful source of motivation. Secondly, mistakes can give expensive experience for future decisions. Finally, train their life skills, will encourage young people to work hard towards achieving their goals and to be tenacious when goals seem unachievable. For instance, children from poor families might find solace in the notion that studying hard can lead to a prosperous career. However, in practice, there are several demerits of this approach for greens. Because some issues can break their plans and it can cause a great deal of frustration for the naive child. Another limitation is that may lead to youngsters wasting their time. To illustrate, if a child is pursuing a truly unachievable goal, this time may be better spent on something else. Therefore, parents must target the ambitions of their child in the right way. In conclusion, giving children the message that they can achieve anything through hard work is highly beneficial, as it becomes a source of inspiration and comfort. However, it can also lead to considerable levels of stress and time-wasting brought about by attempting to reach unachievable goals. Therefore, it seems that children need to be given some sort of parameters regarding the situations when hard work can lead to positive outcomes to prevent the deleterious effects.