In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

Body weight has always played a role on people's health and fitness so over weight is a reason in some countries facing health and fitness problems. Unhealthy eating habit and less exercise might be the key reasons of this problem and overall daily habit can make an impact on anyone's body as well. Social campaign and individual understanding could be the easiest way to solve this problem. There are no doubts, many countries are experiencing people are eating unhealthy foods or junk food for in their meal time for example, Burger, PIzza. On the other hand, if we look at supershop's shelf we will see most of the packing snacks contain high level of sugar like Milo, Nescafe products even in butter. Therefore, we always choose delicious foods instead of noticing proportion of values. Moreover, children nowadays do not go outside more like before because they get all games and entertainment in their house so they have less facility to move their body parts. There is no immediate solution for this matter but we can do many things to solve this problem. However, Social campaign against eating junk foods could be a option to solve it because of people are well aware about how our daily routine is being effected by our eating habit then they will change it. At the same time we have to find immediate benefit of eating fresh foods and exercise becasue we as a human look for quick feedback for example, how our daily works can be smooth if we do daily workout and input fresh healthy foods and how it can help us to boost our energy level. Furthermore, government can take in initiative to maintain sugar level in drinks and packing snacks in order to maintain whole country's people. If government takes the initiative then we might feel bore eating less sugar snacks but it will give long term benefit and I believe it will increase life expectancy as well.