In Some countries, school are open till late so that children can be looked after when parents are at work. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In some areas, institutions schools closing time is late. Because of this situation the parents were not in a hurry to come to school to pick up there children. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, parents are beneficial with this method because they can concentrate on the work for there kid's future. Basically there were so many child care centers in the schools. Literally, all the institutions adapt to this cultures to attract so many children's. Some academy's are providing discounts for the play areas. The pupils are very attracted to the recreation areas because there were a lot of games and fun activities. Now-a-days we are seeing about enormous child kidnaps were happening after completion of school. The child were ran to the home after the evening bell rings. The kidnappers targeting the kids who are going alone to there houses. So, this is the one of the reason where parents are keeping there pupils in the school. On the other hand, there are disadvantages for the children because they spent less time with there mother and father. This will increase emptiness in the Childs heart which results loneliness. Many children were not subjected to love and feelings from there parents. This will leads that children's were attracted to the bad habits which in turn effects the society. The recent theory tells that the kid's are forgetting there mother and father. In conclusion, there are benefits for the parents to fulfill the Childs wishes by working very hard. However, the pupils don't receive proper guidance from there parents which threats the society.