Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be share freely.

It is considered by some that sharing as much information in academic, scientific and business world is good, while there are others who think some information is very important or confidential to be shared with everyone. In my view sharing new information with public is good to keep them update in the world while sharing all kind of information with common individuals is not acceptable. On the one hand, many think that information regarding scientific research, business world and kind of academic nature should be shared so that people and communities will updated with the new development. For example, if there is a new research arrives in health sector, it should be shared globally to aware people and make addition in their knowledge. On the other hand, sharing all type of important details and information with everyone is make negative effects and adverse outcomes due to some security reasons. For instance, there is highly private and non-public information in all government and non-government organizations which are not public and not allowed to share with unauthorized persons. To my way of thinking, I opposed that sharing information regarding latest researches and world development with people is right and also beneficial for them in enhancing their knowledge of world. In contrast secret information of work places, laborites and educational areas should be kept personal. In conclusion, getting informed with the new and modern world or ear is appreciable but not all information is for everyone.