In some countries no outdoor spaces are kept

Houses are area wherein person spend most of their life time. Architectors of homes are the molding structure with modern age. Especially, in cities with the growing population, either no outdoor spaces or are limited. The possible reasons may be the costly or limited land and even Modern Housing facilities structure, where architectors do not design outdoor spaces. In this essay I will discuss the negative development due to less or no outdoor courtyards. Overpopulation in the cities has resulted in higher prices for the land, even present land is very limited and charge high. Due to this, per square metre space covered by a personor family has declined. For this reason area occupied by family just fulfill basic requirements. So, outer space had no chance in this context. Looking at one example, family has a 10000 square metre area separated into two parts for the two boys in the family. Hence, both the boys have to adjust 5, 000 square metre each only. This seems to be a reason for the negative development. Extra spaces are mostly kept for the car or vehicle parking. In this case, absence of it, automobiles will be parked outside the residential area. The streets of cities are mostly narrower. Parking cars in these streets might lead to many problems to pedestrains and regular traffic. In other words, this might lead to road accident and this fact can not be considered in positive development. In conclusion, I would say people should keep outdoor spaces.