In some countries most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home

Home is the starting place of love, hope and dreams. It is often see that a plethora of people are choosing rent option to live especially in metro cities rather than owing the house. Although there are myriad reason behind this decision, the main cause is uncontrolled property price. i will discuss some pros and cons in the following paragraph. There are several advantages to renting. For a small family, renting a property helps them keep their expenses in check by avoiding taxes and expensive maintenance. In addition to expenses, flexibility is another significant factor. It is easy to shift out of a lease building as it requires only a prior notice of around a month and person can change their shelter or locality easily without much difficulty. And also these type of house is particularly suitable for people requiring frequent change of residence due to transfer in employment. However, renting house have some negative impact. In past families remained integrated because of their ancestral homes and it's emotional value. When you lease a building, then there will be an absence of family privacy. Moreover, people have to cooperate with all so they cannot live freely as they want. To illustrate, if the people want to do a party at the residence they cannot make a loud noise or speak loudly. Hence, renting homes have no privacy as well as no freedom.