In some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing people feel lesssafe then ever before.what do you think the causes of this problems and measures should be taken to solve it.

There is no blinking at the fact that various kind of crimes have spread in some countries but recently they have tackled some really dangerous crimes such target killing, booms etc. However, in this essay I will discuss some of my approaches about this matter as well as problems and solutions. First and foremost, various sort of crimes increase due to some reasons for instance, when the rate of illiteracy increase at large scale. Secondly, when government not take serious these all issues and not do some efforts to overcome these evils. Besides, cooperation count a lots in this matters therefore, when public would not cooperate with the government then obviously situation would become more acute. Neverthless, there are a number solutions that can address these all crimes. First, government should be strengthening because only strong government can solve these all problems effectively. Secondly, the literacy rate should be increase because merely educated people can aware these all problems. Thirdly, public must be made feel their responsibility they should take keen interest in the affair of country. In addition, the concept of national consolidation should be lunched because only national unity which can make their future bright and brilliant. Last but not least religions always play a vital role in the affairs of countries so they can play part in this matter. From my perspective, i personally believe that some crimes have decreased but still people have threat because they passed in bad situations despite of this there are lots of other crimes which are also terrible for human lives. Such as, kidnapping for ransoms, madder, theft etc. To sum up, in light of the fact that people are still not safe their lives therefore, its really essential to tackle these all crimes immediately so that people life's get more safe, and they can live a peaceful life's.