Majority of the people in the world rather to rent thier home, whether its an apartment, mansion or villa than buing their own ones.

Majority of the people in the world rather to rent thier home, whether its an apartment, mansion or villa than buing their own ones. This inclination towards lease has pros and cons which this essay will address some of them. One of the positive aspect of renting house is it being economically suitable to a very large group of people. For exapmle, families with limited income would only afford to rent, even workers with high salary would opt for it instead of buying a house specially if they were working overseas. Another pros of home renting is the varity of options available that suit all of different economical backgrounds. On the other side, however, rented home would often be source of instability and insecurity in an individual life, as they might be asked to leave at anytime, unfortunately even without a notice period sometime. This would put the renter under a constant prussre and cause them to live uncomforatbly. This was revealed on the survey conducted by THE PEOPLE magazine where random individuals were asked about what is the most concerning factor in their life, and, surprisingly, about 50% of them said it is the fear of being asked by the landlord to vacant the house. Thus, To conclude, home renting, like anything else in live, have its positive and negative side. While it is pocket friendly for the most and its selectivity, it is, however, not mind-friendly and a source of concern and instability.