In some countries most people prefer to rent a home rather than buying them, what are the advantage and disadvantage of renting a home

The usage of mobile phones in the majority of schools is banned. While these devices may be useful for learning or connectivity with others, it is, however a wise decision to restrict their use within the campus. First, phones set to be a major source of distraction in the classrooms. As the students will lose focus due to the constant urge to check on their phones, for instance, responding to the notifications and reacting to a number of of them which will lead him to mentally stray and not paying attention to the teacher. The situation even worsens when the phones are not set on silent mood as, consequently this will negatively impact other students and the teacher as well. Therefore, mobiles must be not admissible to the classrooms. The second reason for phone banning is the abuse of it. Unfortunately, some students might misuse their devices and bring harm whether to their peers or even to themselves. For example, recording an inappropriate video of a student and uploading it to the social media platforms. This might have a serious impact on him and expose him to be either cyberbullied or bullied in the school. Thus, to avoid, or at least minimize such acts, it is healthy to prevent students from phones in the school. To conclude, despite the wide utilization of phones nowadays, it is restriction from being used in the schools serves to be a good development. This will enhance the learning process by cutting a major distraction source and prevent the students of misusing it within the campus.