As transportation and accommodation problem is increasing in many large cities,some governments encourage the businesses to move from cities to rural areas.the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

• It has been universally acknowleged that the knot of transportation and accommodation in big metropolitan centers is mushrooming day by day. some authorities stimulates the businesses to move from cities to country side. In my perspective, the merits of this development outweigh the demerits • To begin with, there are myraid advantages of this trend. Firstly, this practice burgeoning the employement opportunities in rural areas, because of this, folks will able to provide the food and shelter to their near and dears. To exemplify, in China, officials fosters the businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Therefore, the unemployement rate in China declined sharply. Apart from this, people can learn the many valuable skills because of this practice and it will lead to their career growth. • In addition to this, people will get the relief from hustle and bustle of city life. as a result, they do not face any difficulty in finding the accommodation and transportation in cities. To illustrate, officals who implemented this practice in thier nation provide a sigh of relief to their citizens. However, knot associated with this development cannot be overlooked. First of all, only businesses are not responsible for enhancing the transportation and accommodation problem in cities. There are also other factors which are contributing to this problem such as overpopulation and less public amenities bestowed by the government. In conclusion, although this trend has more benefits, the demerits of this development cannot be neglected. unless government will not expand their basic amenities, the problem will not eradicate.