Prison is the best punishment for criminals. Discuss

It is believed that criminals would be punished in the best way when they are This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: retainedkept in the prison. At first sight, this statement may be right, However, in my point of view, it depends on the length of the prison period: the longer the more This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: evilbad effects it would have. Overall, prison is known as the first and foremost solution for each kind of crime from ancient times until This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: nowadaysnow. Also, it is logical as a person who does something illegal not This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyonly should not be This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: authorizelet to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: residelive among other This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut also it is demanded from This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requirementsrules to establish punishments to You use this word too often, consider replacing it withmanufacturecomposeprepareformproducemake that person regret what has been done. Prison is a place that criminals do not have permission to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exploituse communication tools and their visit to their families becomes limited to once a week. Furthermore, they are held in a place that is not spacious and are obligated to do all things during the day even about the sleep and food. As a result, this condition You use this word too often, consider replacing it withmanufacturecomposeprepareformproducemakes them gloomy and depressed as they count down the days to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: attainmeet their freedom time. Besides, when they are free, it might be less possible to repeat the illegal actions to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: precludeprevent jail again. Based on what was mentioned, prison in a society may be needed throughout the eras, This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut long-term prison is what You use this word too often, consider replacing it withmanufacturecomposeprepareformproducemakes a situation worst. It means that consider a 30 years This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: ancientagedmatureold person who did a crime, and he or she This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: oughts tohas to be This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: retainedkept in jail for 35 years, consequently when this person becomes free is 65. This individual is This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: nowadaysnow completely confused about the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: altersadjustschanges in the community, technology, and life and would be definitely failed to establish a kind of career or a conventional life for itself. In This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofsome movies in this area, I have This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: witnessedseen that they tend to even suicide after their freedom. This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlySo that, this life has been ruined and may that person become regret This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut when he or she does not have any opportunity to prove their goodwill, prison You use this word too often, consider replacing it withmanufacturecomposeprepareformproducemakes no sense. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterInInconclusion, prison may be interpreted as an initial solution to punish criminals This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut not the best. It is needed to apply more constructive policies, by considering the age of criminals, like short-term prison and long-term obligation on helping poor and disabled This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople, or employing them in spacial factories, and This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlyso on.