. Some people feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative.

In the today's era, advertising is very vital for us because it gives many plethora of knowledge. It have pros and cons. In upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss about this topic. Firstly, in the newspapers and in social media they give advert for everything. It is very useful for business, movies and products and plenty more. some companies are give whole information about there models like cars, bike and mobile phones and plenty more. In newspapers they mentioned about full time job, home job, immigration jobs and many more. Advertisement give us knowledge that what is save for us. Secondly, in the newspapers residents see promotions and then children force their parents to buy that product. Sometime in advert they give fake information too. In advert companies give promotions that is not good for young. Sometime bollywood and hollywood poster are not good effect for children. Epitomizingly, my opinion is that everything use in excess. I think do that which is good for all age groups