In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. with this opinion.

Many people encounter some health problems due to eating a lot of junk food. Therefore, government should take a step to solve this problems by adding higher tariff to unhealthy food. I completely agree with the statement because higher prices reduce people who are interested to eat and this can lead to reduce some franchises of the fast food company. When government impose higher levy on fast food, it makes many citizens less interested in eating unhealthy meal. Instead, they will find a different kind of food which is cheaper and have more nutritions for them. In addition, this new policies from the government can help people have more concerned about their health issues and eating awareness. For example, the recent research from Harvard University said that about 80% of the people change their eating behaviour and result of improving their health from being obesity and high blood sugar. Therefore, adding more price to the unhealthy meals can change people awareness about their eating habit. After the changes that reduce customers in the restaurants, this will result in the loss of company's profit. Many corporations have to close down some franchises to reduce spent over company's budget. However, since the local stores have been removed, many people who prefer eating meals near their household have change their target eatery. Consequently, junk food restaurants have become less popular and make teenagers do not interested in eating unhealthy food anymore. These will make new generation have more eating awareness over time. To conclude, government actions by adding more tariff to the fast food restaurants become a significant change in the society. This solution make many people have less interested in eating unhealthy food that lead to less customers go to the junk food store. Therefore, many franchise shops have to be remove and this will make a good habits to the new generation in the future.