In some countries, adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is common to live separately from family in number of Western countries. In few nations, young adults are living with their parents after completion of their graduation from university, college or even after employment. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages in detail. On the on hand, if one can live with their parents in their young ages then it is beneficial in some ways such as they get financial support, physical and mental support, or even some grown-ups also get business support. For example, In some cases university graduates unable to find job then they want to do some kind of further study like, master degree, or any kind of post graduate course, thus, they create capital demands for their education expenses which is fulfill by their respective parents. Additionally, due to some particular reasons such as working load, anxiety and so on, so that, in these circumstances they require hand on shoulder to control situation which is typically given by their parents. Furthermore, parents are also being helpful to settle the business of their teenagers by teaching them ways of dealing in critical situations. Consequently, it is advantageous to live with parents even after employment. On the other hand, in some condition individual found that, it is disadvantageous to living with guardians after getting university degree or college completion certificate. For instance, parents are thinking conventionally instead of thinking logically in most of the cases, subsequently, grown-ups may find difficulty to live a life with them. Moreover, it may happen that, parents take wrong decisions on behalf of their mature children, in these types of conditions youngsters feel quite apathy, however, their intention behind decisions are never wrong. Thus, somehow it is also disadvantageous to spend life with their parents. In conclusion, demerits are negligible over the merits, by developing some learner approaches one can provide the solutions towards the demerits. Personally, I think that, to become an ideal son or daughter with good life ethics of the society, individuals ought to determine middle ground in order to balance both the situations effortlessly.