In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, University or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

The culture of living with parents is still prevailing in some nations. There is no doubt that majority of adults live with their guardians after taking degrees from college and university or even after holding jobs. According to my perception the trend has both positive and negative impacts. On the one hand, the trend of living with parents brings plenty of positive effects for adults. Firstly, if a person choose to live with parents then they can not only perform work but also assist parents in household chores. Moreover, instead of paying rent of apartments, people can save money for meeting overheads such as electricity bills, water bills and renovation expenses. However, living apart from parents Can cause harm to social bonding as people can not manage to interact regularly while they are working on other places. Therefore, by living with guardians adults can spend a lot of time with family after working hours. Secondly, family members support people whenever they have any problem because parents are more experienced so they help in sorting out problems. Finally, homesickness is another major hindership as while people live far from parents, they feel loneliness spending time with family members provide pleasure and relaxation to people. On the other hand, along with positive effects ample of adverse impacts are also associated with this phenomenon. First of all, in today's stiff competition only those people can survive who are self - confident and independent but adults who live with parents even though they have hold jobs, may not take responsibility In effective way as they are rely on their parents and work according to their advice and directions. Besides this, deciding things by children themselves results in developing decision making skills, which makes them more responsible and careful. Additionally, keeping privacy is another stumbling block as parents interfere in every matter which may brings conflicts among family members and further cause another problems. To conclude, although living with parents impacts children in a positive way yet I believe that it also leads some negative impacts which pose serous problems for children as they grow.