In our days, an increasing number of people move to urban environments for a better life. Which factors drive them to do so and how realistic is their expectation?

In nowadays in modern world people is lot of difference from older era, humans start leaving from their village and town and move to bigger cities to find job to help their family or for better life. People now looking to do more and more money for do their worth bigger with result do not looking to help homeless and poor people. But you can find and people with billions or wealth in heart help with their knowledge e. g. , creating charities for homeless or for poor people do donation from small price to very high price or building blocks flat for people who have not chance to rent a flat. Addition sometimes many people who have help from elsewhere looking how to go higher from then but the looking to go higher with not good way for example tell lie to supervisor for their colleague to get promotion easier. My opinion is people are must to have ambition for next step in life and their career to survive because if you go with psychology down to next step is too much difficult to go higher in your career or have better life but in measurement is not good to be greedy in life hunting every chance you have go up but every day by the good way because if you go by rules in higher lever is better and all know about your work in the world. Finally, I want tell fight clear and go better and longer in life and try to delete your weakness in life and help people to have better life.