In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation.

Traffic congestion is a major source of frustration for road users and has worsened over time in pakistan's big cities. This is a considerable big problem. in my opinion, govt should build roads network al around the cities inner and outer and apply traffic rules hardly in public because in many times i see the ruthless drivers in roads they are nothing think for others and one of the big problems in our country teenagers drivers and they driving very recklessly and if govt would take action against the ruthless drivers and not given resilience for who driveing merciless. On the other hand, govt should build express road network. Specialy build roads for emergency services because traffic congestion is very menace for medical services and if Administration act up well, it will make the civic feel better and ease for pedestrians. Govt should make strict law, people who breaks the law could face up to six months in jail as well as large fines. In conclusion, although building more Roads is a good way to decrease traffic congestion, I would believe that other more effective measures would be taken.