In most of the societies, the role of mother and father differs. What are the causes of this difference? What will be the parental roles in future?

Nowadays, in the number of societies parental role of mother and father is totally different. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons of this wall between them and give my viewpoint on how it will change in future with relevant example. There are various reasons why it is differ. The major one is that child er were more emotional attracted with their mother. According to me the main reason behind it is that they have stayed 9 months in their mother womb. Therefore, they known their mother more than their father to whom they met when they came to this world. Moreover, fathers are the earning serouce of most of the houses. They mostly stay out to work to earn money for their family. Therefore, children are the responsibility of mothers. In addition, in the future the parental role is going to be totally different from now. In the pridictional time masses are going to be more career oriented. Consequently, they will put mads from their kids for their upbringing. According to me which will lead to disaster future of their child because they will not going to learn to norm of their culture which will make them a successful human beings. By the way of conclusion, I would like to affirm that due to the social needs the role of mother and father differs. However, in the future it will going to be same as both the parents will not takr their children's responsibilities.