In many part of the world children and teenagers are commiting more crimes What are the causes How should the young criminals to be punish

Alarmingly, various misdeeds among children and adolescences are becoming a big headache in many nations. To crack down on juvenile crime, The government ought to explore the caused behind such illegal actions, and after that represent some measures of relevant penalty. The potential reasons for teenage criminalities are complicated and manifold. First, it can be due to the disadvantaged family environment. Some teenage violators come from violent or single-parent families because they are not given enough attention and guidance. It is conceivable that teenagers growing up in such an environment, in most cases, are more likely to willful and cynical, consequently, they are more easily to be led astray. Still, the effects of commercialized mass media also play an immense role in juvenile's perception. TV shows and news are providing too much detailed content about violence and sex, which might arouse some adolescent's criminal potential. Therefore, these bad background leads to some rebellion of teenagers and make them conduct some anti-social offenses. Considering the severity of juvenile delinquency, it is about time that we should start adopting some practical measures of punishment. Firstly, the government must enact some strict policies to strengthen the censorship of mass media. The government is expected to strictly penalize websites that disseminate vulgar, bloody, and violence to ensure that children would stay away from such toxic content. Also, It is feasible to prolong some stricter punishment and prison sentences for some stubborn law-breakers, which could exert a deterrent effect on some potential violators. Finally, parents have to play a role as guardians of their children, they are expected to guide and educate their kids to stay away from illegal actions. To sum up, by understanding thoroughly these causes behind youth crime, the government and adults could together adopt some suitable penalty to prevent teenagers from committing crimes.