In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring.

It cannot be denied fact that marriage is compulsory to run their next generation in today world. few masses think that this is because of women are able to earn their income therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring I completely agree with this school of thought this essay will discuss whole scenario in detail before portraying any relevant conclusion. To commence with, there are multiple reason to support my notion first and foremost in past time girl are allowed to get education because domestic violence. moreover, value of men was more because men’s were earning handsome salary therefore only men had right to go school for studies. Secondly, at last pervious year girl parents get their child married after 16 year because they think girl are only burden they are only waste of money. that’s why they use to get married. however now the world had Totally been changed for example now women move step by step with men. They can all types of work which man can do. Today are girls are forward in education field, sport field, and many other field Moving further, women do not want to be married firstly, they would have their own freedom they think that if they will married they will no right to work out and will need to follow rules and regulation of their other home Secondly, in today era women are good qualified. there is thinking very high To get Handsome salary and also think that after getting married who will care about their birth given parents. finally, and also girls are worried about that if I get married my home will provide me to go on job and I can have all rights to go out. that women not use to get married. In conclusion, in my opinion marriage is not that much necessary because in today’s world women have all right and freedom to whatever they want to do.