In many countries the proposition of old people are steadily increasing is thi tread positive or negative.

As homo-sapien every individual has their own life-style and routine, it is depends on how old they are because youth having more capacity and energy as camper to elder. In many nations number of senior citizens have been rising gradually nowadays. So this scenario has positive or negative impact on today's society. As per my opinion it is beneficial for this cantemporary world up to certain limit; although, few drawbacks are also associated. On the one hand, lacking of practical knowledge having huge issue in today's generation, which is really critical thing. In addition, those people who have great academic career; although, they can not survive in this modern era. First and foremost reason behind this they do not have real life experience and lack of confidence, so here in case of beginners they take some successful advice from old people. Because, they are the exact source of knowledge. Mostly, seniors face numerous obstacles during their initial days so they share their thoughts with youngsters and for youth this golden opportunity change their life or long term career. Secondly, elder people have more potential and patience as campare to youth. All these characteristics play an essential role for every teenager. On the other hand, there are few drawbacks also involve. Firstly every senior citizen has one common issue of health. During their age every individual has low immunity power so any disease can easily effect on their bodies. Other side elder people take every task very strictly which is such beneficial but up to certain limit. Because in today's generation people are prefer to do or perform any task with enjoyment. In conclusion, as aforementioned number of elder people means number of experience learning opportunities for youth. After all, there are few barriers in form of their nature, which is not huge issue. Old citizen play vital role for every country's devlopment. In addition, they are fortunate for youth.