in many countries schools have problem with students behavior. discuss the cause and solution of this menace.

IN THE PRESENT TIME, OFFSPRINGS ARE MORE INFLUENCED BY THE OLDER'S act. THIS HAVE IMPACT ON THEIR BODY LANGUAGE WHICH SHOWS THEIR act. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW MINIMUL PARENTAL GUIDANCE AFFECT THE attitude AND SECONDLY, HOW ENOUGH TEACHING BY GURDIAN CAN LEAD THEM TO CHANGE THE attitude. THE PRIME CAUSE FOR THE CAUSE OF DEVASTATING attitude IS THE LACK OF PARENTAL SUPPORT THROUGH WHICH THEY FIND THE RIGHT PATH OF LIFE. WHEN, JUVENILES REQUIRE TO HAVE GURARDIAN DURING THE CHILDHOOD life, PARENTS USED TO BUSY IN MAKING GLASMOROUS CAREER. THIS ACTION OF THE PASRENTS MAKE THEM IRRITATED AND UNKNOWINGLY THEY START BEHAVING WEIRD THAN USUAL. AS A RESULT, TEACHERS IN THE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE FIND DIFFICULT TO MANAGE THEIR NEGATIVE CONDUCT. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE USA YOUTH STUDY, 60% OF THE STUDENTS DURING THE SCHOOL life ARE NAUGHTY THAT MAKE HARD FOR MENTORS TO CREATE DISIPLINE AMONG THE LEARNERS. IN CONTRAST, THE BEST WAY OF OVER COMING TO THIS ISSUE IS PROVIDING INFORMATION TO THE GUARDIANS ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES OF NOT ALLOTING QUALITY TIME FOR THE JUVENILES. WHEN PARNETS OBTAIN THIS PRECIOUS INFORMATION THEY KOW THE WORTH OF TIME THAT HELP THE LEARNERS DURING THE SCHOOLING PERIOD. CONSEQUNTLY, BEHAVIOR WOULD CHANGED AND MAKE THE RESPECTABLE STUDENT AMONG THE MENTORS. FOR EXAMPLE, AUSTRALIAN EDUCATIONL REPORT SURVEY REVEALED THAT 70% OF THE STUDENTS ARE MOE RESPECTABLE AND INTTELIGENT BECAUSE OF THE PROPER TEACHING PROVOIDED BY THEIR PARENTS. IN CONLUSION, CHILDREN INDEED VERY FLEXIBLE THAT ANY ONE CAN INFLUENCE THEM. HOWEVER, TEACHER AND GUARDIANS BOTH ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR BEHAVIOR DURING THE SCHOOLING PERIOD AND LATER IN LIFE AS WELL. THIS ONLY COULD BE ACHIVED, WHEN BOTH WORK AS A TEAM WITH ALL HARD WORK.