Some people think that extreme sports should be banned, but others think the people should have their freedom to choose sports activities.

It is argued that dangerous sports should be outlawed by government legislation. Even though recognizing its risk, I am of opinion that people are at liberty to practice such sports. On the one hand, there is no denying that widespread critics' concern is bombarded with full support of imposing an official ban on playing extreme sports. Firstly, it is crucial that we ought to take careful consideration on the measuring safety grounds. If the players are not adequate enough for protection, they will face with substantial health risks. In other words, the victims are likely to suffer from physical injuries, such as fractures, disability or even incident fatality. Secondly, these professional thrill- seekers set bad examples for adolescents to imitate. This may cause serious consequences, notably in the peak of physical condition in case the teenager is the lack of extensive training and real experience. On the other hand, it is my conviction that people are entitled to get involved in these dangerous sports if they wish. Primarily, I do believe individuals who have taken up such activities must abide by the strict safe rules. Before playing in safe condition, they need prerequisites of a general check-up, health, absorb professional knowledge and then obtain a certificate after this training. For instance, sports may carry potential danger, like scuba diving and parachuting so that the players will be accompanied and supervised by experienced and professionally qualified trainer. Another reason is that taking part in that sport help player expand their social circle and bring emotional benefits. In fact, participators shaft not only challenge themselves, but also mingle with the group of like-minded players. With this social network, people can recharge the positive energy, ease their mind so that they feel rejuvenated when returning to industriously work. In conclusion, the prohibition on risky hobbies should be allowed as citizen totally can opt to play favorite sport. Yet, they should comply with the highly recommended safe regulation