If racism and xenophobia are attitude that we are taught, not born with, then the problems that come from them can be resolved. discuss the view and give your own opinion. wwgm

Racism and Xenophobia are most common problem all over the world, it is debatable issue. This type of problem faced by most underdeveloped country, few in developed and developing countries. This attitudes were taught by society, parents. Indeed, if such behaviours were not learned it can be resolved easily. To embark upon, legion of countries were facing the problem of racism and Xenophobia, this is the discrimination between the caste, gender religion. To illustrate this, in the USA white colour people racism the black colour after the Obama became first black president and this racism were extinct. In addition, child after birth learn numerous things from family members and behavie like them, similary people of their offsprings learn the attitudes from society and addict to it. In fact, this behaviours evolves racism between white our black, needy or wealthy and so on. Secondly, this type of issues can be solved by the parents, as children spend most of their time with family members before their elementary school. Besides, in school pedagogues should teach equality among childrens and thier shall be no discrimination between afluent and deprive. Moreover, government should need to take appropriate measures and laws to tackle this issue. On contrary, racism and Xenophobia is a serious issue every where in everypart, as the days are passing the thinking habit from the people was changed for example, kamala harris from India became the first women black viceprecident in the USA and brings laurels to the nation, and help to reslove such problems. In a nutshell, racism and Xenophobia is a Serious problems, can be resolved by parents changing the thinking attitudes towards people to their child. Eventually, schools also plays a most prominent roles in solving this issue, government must take primitive steps to tackle racism.