sometimes people think its better to choose friens have same opinions. but some think they should contradict their opinion. discuuss both points n give opinion

In the current time, finding a good friend is a blesssing these days. Some people think it is a more convienient for friendship if friends have same conclusion ratherthan having dissimilarities among them. But, friends have sometimes inequity with each other to understand both in better ways. This essay states both side of discussions. In my opinion, friends come closer if they find sometimes differences in their opinion. Firstly, people found friends have same opinions then they might not be more ideas to thinks on. They likes and dislikes match with each other. Furthermore, they do not find any argument between them. Therefore, there will not be more interaction between them. For instance, People with same opinions have good communication skill, they do not have to explain to each other when doing any writing assignments. Thus, ideas are same no more conflics between them. Secondly, Friends sometimes should have dissimilarities to understand each others point of views. As result, they do reaserch on their own’s point of views and can think on broader level. Thus, they will become more familier with each others. For instance, Friends gather more informations to support their position. In these way, they expand their ideas. Hence, differences in their conclusions are helpful for friends. In summary, some people think that a good friends always have same opinions as them but, some people believed that it is better to have friends contradict their opinions with them. In my opinion, the differences in their opinion it is useful for friends to explore more thoughts. In my suggestion, in friendship someone should think in different directon to expands their views.