In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing, and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In recent years, overnight is the main problem for the people that it is escalated drastically, whereas their level of health and fitness declining. Thus, what are methods could be taken to solve them? It is true that there were plenty of reasons, which led to the overweight. One of the most reasons for overweight is the consumption of the unhealthy food more than nutrional foods. Many people, especially teenagers prefer to enjoy the food with lots of negative ingredients such as fatty, high sugar. For example, young generations in the U. S like eating junk food as hamburgers, fried chips, ice-creams. On the other hand, people are living sedentary lifestyle due to spending too much time for smartphones, laptops, whilst they did not dedicate to practise physical activities. As a result, people will meet the serious deseases as obesity, cancer, stroke, etc. For instance, there was a person had a serious illness. Because of overweight, my grandfather were in type two diabetes. In consequence, he was in cancer. Then, he did not live in his life. Lastly, people had incorrect eating habit. Majority people swallowed and get rid of their breakfast. Furthermore, they eat too much at the mighnight. From all of causes led to boost the average weight, there were a bunch of measures to decline the overweight. Firstly, people should do more physical activities, which is necessary for their health and limit to risk of serious deseases. To be specific, there are a lot of sports which is good for people’s health such as football, swimming, basketball, etc. I usually go swimming with my family on the weekends to lose my weight and improve my asthma. Secondly, people have to use vegetables and fruits in their main meals instead of junk food because it provides a lot of vitamins and nutrion for their body. Thirdly, teenagers should not smoke as there are a toxic makes the sugar in their blood to climb dramatically that is nicotine. Finally, people should not eat at the midnight.