The world government and international organization confronts for multitude of global problems. What would you think the most pressing problem faced by our in habitat and what would be solution for it.

In the past few decades, the world has seen colossal changes due to an upsurge in urbanization and industrialization. As a result, today we are facing several problems in our environment, out of which the most alarming is global warming. This essay will elaborate on the viewpoints and hence lead to a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, an increase in the temperature of our planet is an extremely concerning issue. Our habitat is facing several problems because of this inclination. The most severe is the rising sea levels because of the melting of glaciers. For example, ice in the north and South Pole is melting due to the increasing temperature of earth which in turn is flooding oceans and rivers around the world. In addition, due to this phenomenon, many species of plants and animals are on the edge to extinct. Therefore, it is quite apparent that it is the most pressing problem faced by our habitat that needs effective solutions. Further elaborating, various measures needed to be taken by the world government and international organizations to confront this problem. Not only they should encourage people around the world to grow more trees but also advice the countries to develop a measure to decrease pollution. As the smoke of vehicles and industries is the main cause of this global problem. For instance, a multitude of guidelines should be provided to industries to use eco- friendly methods and also to dispose of their waste in the appropriate ways. Hence, it is clear that governments and people should work together to minimize these pressing issues. In view of the arguments outlined above, it can be concluded that this problem should be dealt with the appropriate measure by international organizations and people around the world, as its consequences are too dire to be ignored.