Housing and waste disposal are major issues of many countries to what extent do you agree and disagree

Waste management has becoming an alarming issues of many developing countries. The main cause of improper disposal management are overpopulation and industralisation. It makes the duty of regimes and citizens to take effective steps to minimise the rubbish. The numerous reasons of throw the garbaze on surrounding vacant area without second thought, what would be their effects on environment. Firstly, it is happen just because of insufficient space of dumping in populated area. People migration from rural to urban area maks condition more worse. Earth surface is covered by bulidings or apartments which cause the paucity of landfills. For instance, in metropolitan cities in India, have inadequate land for dumps and improper measures of disposal management and citizens throw the rubbish on residing area, which causes harmful impact on land as well on environment. Second cause will be important to considered is industralisation, most of factories release the non biodegradable products into the soil which gets mixed in it. A survey conducted by National Waste Management, revealed that 65% factories makes contribution in Waste disposal. Thirdly, due to lack of inconsideration about cleanliness among the citizens, also provoke this phenomenon. They don't think, it makes the duty of them to cleanisess of their own town. To combat with these issues, there are several measures, government should conducts regular inspection in factories, if any industriest does not follow protocol of waste disposal then they take should strong legislation on them. Moreover, regimes should provides free dustbins to community and bins are marked with specific labell for solid and liquid waste disposal. In addition to this, official authorities should allocate specfic area where rubbish could be dumped.