Higher education could be funded in three ways. All costs paid by government,all cost paid by students or students paying all costs through a government loan. What are the advantages of these choices?

Learners might be benefitted by funding in three different ways and every way has some merits. Fees of education specially, high education can be paid by government or by student or by the collaboration of student and government. This essay will discuss the advantages of these three methods. The government would make a significant contribution in society if education is free. Students and their families get relaxed, and also encouraged in study as they do not feel pressure about completing education. Moreover, government and society also be benefitted by those graduates. For example, in Germany not only higher education but also primary and secondary education are free. As a result, the literacy rate in Germany is 100 percent. In addition, undoubtedly, they contribute the most to the European economy. Students who have to pay themselves are more responsible and accountable in their study. They try to do their best because they know they have to pay back to the sponsor now or then. For instance, I have graduated from a private university, so I did my possible effort to improve myself; hence, I don't want to be a burden to my family. All necessary expenses are filled by the government though students should go back to the government with some sort of interest. With the help of student loans, students can easily complete their higher education; however, sometimes this process becomes a burden for one if he does not get a high paid salary job as he needs to maintain his family as well. As an example, in India, there is a system where students get up to 90 percent loan according to their study expenditure. In conclusion, though there are some terms and conditions, every method is very useful for students, cost paid by government, by student or by student loan. Nevertheless, students should find out which method is perfect for him.