Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that all countries love the play computer games, and they are really famous to all people. However, parents believe that they have almost no good lessons to learn and also they are very dangerous for children. In my opinion, I completely agree with this opinion. First of all, most of the computer games have a lot of violent parts. They teach children how to kill people, stole cars and use guns. When children who play the games find guns, they attack other people like a game. For example, If you look at the USA school, every year, many schools are got attacked by students, and they kill a lot of students. If people play that kind of games, they will lose their psychology. Another point to consider that many people spent too much time in front of computer by alone. In other word, they do not spent time with their friends and family members. If I say social life will be destroyed by the games, I will be not wrong. For instance, the latest research show that people who play the games can not find friends easily. One day, the games will be boring, however at that time, they will not find their family members and friends around them. In conclusion, I believe that computer games have many disadvantages, they should avoid to play games because they can lose their social life and also their psychology. Also, they do not have good lessons to learn them and parents should be careful about them.