Hello, I am Ramandeep. I called you today for IELTS writing and speaking evaluation.

Large companies often located on the urban cities or area and many people think it is advisable to have these companies shifted on the regional sides. This essay will explore the advantages and disadvantages of this viewpoint. Firstly, I will discuss the negative impact of this thought process and secondly, I will discuss about the positive aspect of it. There are many types of companies as the result of industrial and technology revolution, for the companies which have manufacturing and delivery process involved must emit the air, water, noise and many a times soil pollution. The garbage is thrown out of it is on regular basis. If, these companies, shifted to regional areas which are till now, have considerably less pollution of any form and cleaner than urban centre, could lead to spoiling of regional areas too, in likewise pattern. Regional parts also have less population and henceforth more chances of hustle free lifestyle. This could largely impact if these industries will go to such areas. Also, more land area needs to acquire in order to set up big companies which might have adverse effect on natural habitat of other living beings as regional areas are known for its flora and fauna. On the contrary, the good side of it could involve more employment opportunity for the young people. Better infrastructure as large companies would bring good roads, highway bridges and metro facilities which again will contribute in overall economy of the regional areas. Cultural diversification would be broadened as people from different parts of the world would reside and bring the fusion. To conclude this, in my opinion, negative impacts outweigh the positive side of this migration from urban to regional parts as environment safety should be the utmost priority and this should be at least preserved in the regional areas which are, by far spare from urban mess of pollution.