Some people use the internet to search for solutions to their medical problems. Is this a positive or negative development?

In our daily lifestyle peoples are facing many medical problems, for the solutions to their problems, some peoples use the internet. The essay will discuss about the positive and negative impact of using internet. Use of internet for solutions of medical problems are beneficial for sometimes. For small diseases, people can easily search on internet for medical solutions. For fast aid treatment, peoples can search on internet and get a proper suggestion from internet. For example, if a person get injured and there are no hospitals near by this person, the person can easily search on internet and get a fast aid treatment. Many doctors are making a live conversation on facebook with people. For example, people can easily find a proper suggestions from the doctors. Moreover, peoples can easily search on google for searching medicine names which was provided by a doctor, and get a proper details about that medicine on internet. Sometimes using of internet are highly risk for peoples life. Some peoples are searching medicine on internet without doctor’s suggestions. It is very risky and harmful for our body, because when a person getting attacked by a diseases, firstly he or she needs to be go in to the hospital and take a treatment. BY using internet major problems are not solved because peoples need to be a proper guide by the doctor. So, it is very dangerous for our health using internet to search for solutions for medical problems. In conclusion, using internet to search for solutions for medical problem is injurious for our health, so, peoples need to conscious about it.