hello a gi nonmoto my name is cute

In recent years, it is often observed that global warming has been a matter of concern in every parts of the world. This essay attemps to address some of the most obvious causes as well as suggest viable solutions to mitigate it’s negative impacts the trend. From my personal perspective, the main causes of the earth’s warming are from CO2 emissions and greenhouse effect. CO2, which damages the ozone layers, comes from several sources, but the most problematic are those coming from exhaust emissions in factories and vehicles. The most compelling evidence for this problem can be observed through the burning of fossil fuels in industries and human’s activity while driving cars or motorbikes. This not only releases thousands of CO2 emissions into the atmosphere every year but also posing a serious threat to people’s health. In addition, the greenhouse effect is a phenomenon where gases, can be mentioned as carbon dioxide trap heat from the sun, which causes the global temperature to rise above optimal level. As a result, causing melting of polar ice caps and increasing average global temperatures. There are numerous actions that government and individual could take to solve the problem. First and foremost, the key to tackling this situation would be raising people awareness, promote public campaigns to encourage citizen to use public transportation can be considered as an effective method. Furthermore, the authority should implement laws to limit emissions from factories. In conclusion, climate change is dangerously rising these days, affecting the lives of million people all over the world. This issue which is mainly caused by exhaust emissions and can be effectively tackled such measures as people’s awareness in protecting the environment