healthy meal and exercises

A healthy meal is important in our everyday life. Every person should control what to eat and drink during the day. Healthy meals provide a strong immune system and protect our body from viruses. Exercising every day stimulates our immune system and avoids many illnesses such as overweight, heart attack, cholesterol, and others. Your attitude to exercises and healthy meal build your character which impacts your daily hustle-bustle. Whatever exercise-trained our muscles and circulate the blood system well. Also, any type of sport is our best friend long life because it has many advantages for our fit body and clear mind. Particularly the parents are responsible for their children day mode. Parents try to avid in daily food avoid the junk food with high consist of sugar, salt, and fat percentage, despite junk food cheapest price and popularity. I absolutely agree with controlling family food and prefer natural food choices. Some people believed that the government should take care of healthy meals. Others thought that the obligatory depends on personal choice. I agree with both these arguments because of some reasons such as the government participating in the meal supplement is very beneficial. The government regulates the supplement with high taxes and laws.