health , fitness and its importance

Health status is diminishing in many countries. Fitness, and sports are so related to each others to bring a person a healthy life. In many countries, obesity, and overweight rates are increasing in an uncontrollable way, there are many causes, solutions to this overwhelming problem. There are many causes behind the increase in the average weight. People tends to eat more when they are subjected to a high level of stress, they relieve their misery in eating foods they enjoy to just gain a short period of satisfaction. Moreover, restaurants, are incredibly increasing all over the world, furthermore various variety of food are found in each, and every country these days, which make people more susceptible to obesity. Moreover, advertisements are making food more popular, and picturing it in a delicious way to attract people's eyes. On the same side, there are many measures to solve this overwhelming trend. More awareness campaigns must be made to help people understand the risks that obesity put our lives in. Gyms, and sport facilities must be more supported, and must be afforded by all people. More healthy food must be offered in restaurants, for lower prices, furthermore application which deliver healthy foods must be enhanced, and delivering for all people. Health is the main pillar of life, you must keep and eye on your health, because it the most expensive thing God offered us. Although the tremendous amount of causes leading to overweight, for every cause there is a facing solution.