Health Care System problems with overweigh people

In the last few years, the health care department has been bothering about the drastic increase in percentage diseased people due to obesity. I strongly agree with the people who feel that government can control this scenario by introducing physical training education to student timetables. There are several reasons on why government gets more disturbed in case of obese related diseases. Firstly, the fact that obese people are more prone to heart related diseases creates fear amongst the society. For example, the body cholesterol present in overweighed people causes bone and muscle cramps also easier viral/fungal attacks which can be fatal. Secondly, these traits can be transferred to their children in most cases, which is dangerous sign of multiplication. Finally, the government budget allocation to each subsystem gets effected, because it should be compensated by some other department in order to feed more money in health care systems. On the other hand, public sectors have numerous options to tackle the same situation. I believe implementing physical training education is the best option primarily because it is easier as well as cheap in case of equipment and management. Physical activities not only helps in maintaining fitness but also develops their maturity, implants team spirit, and most importantly discipline. In organizations like NCC and NSS (national organizations offering services to army and society), it also motivates them to habituate good manners which benefits the entire society they live with. I believe that adding physical activity related courses to school academic schedule would save the health systems as well as the members of communities immensely.