The plans below show the layout of a university’s sports centre now, and how it will look after redevelopment.

The presented plans illustrate the design of a university’s workout center at present and the future plan after reconstruction. As is observed, there will be redevelopment mainly in outdoor courts, alteration in changing room and new set up space such as dance studio, sports shop, and cafe. The layout reveals that both outdoor courts in the east and west wing will be knocked down and reconstructed. The west outdoor courts will be converted into a leisure pool next to the changing room which located in between pools, in addition, the east one will be demolished to sports hall next to the seating place, alongside the new dance studios and the gym space will be extended. Other constructions are the alteration of changing room in the south of leisure pool, and a new sports shop can be found right in the left side of the entrance. In the east wing, another changing room will be adjusted in the south of the dance studio and sports hall and a café will be built next to it.